info@medtl.com    +86-512-6252 7726    +86-512-6295 6337
Instrument
Reagent
Product Category
Since its establishment in 1997, the company has consistently adhering to the public, market-oriented, customer-centric development concept, is committed to research and development, production and sales of instruments and in vitro diagnostic reagents in the field of genetic testing, molecular diagnosis.
yiqi
Instrument
Tianlong products currently cover nucleic acid extract from nanomagnetic beads, quantification of real-time fluorescencePCRMolecular detection of instruments and equipment to large automated nucleic acid detection workstations.

Reagent
The company has a variety of reagent varieties to hundreds of, serving infectious diseases, genetic diseases, tumors and precision medical testing, has become an independent research and development and production enterprise in the domestic nucleic acid molecule diagnosis.
Shiji

Committed to building a world-class molecular diagnosis company

One of the innovative leaders in domestic genetic testing, molecular diagnosis, Tianlong in order to better serve medical diagnosis, biological testing, individualized medical, food safety and inspection and quarantine, life science, medical research and medical training, etc. It has now been developed to have a company group with a number of subsidiaries such as Tianlong, Suzhou Tianlong, Wuxi Qiqi, becoming in vitro diagnostic products.+Third-party medical inspection service+The comprehensive service provider of the whole chain of hospital investment.


Suzhou Nano Garden

As the market development needs and the company's products are constantly rich, the company has established the Clinical Division, Life Science Division, Overseas Division, Hosting and Regional Building Project.

Multiple business sections such as tumor individualization drug project department.


A Professional Medical And Health Industry Integrated Service Provider

Tianlong Technology is based on market-oriented, and has been based on the research and development of science and technology, and pursues independent brands.

Experience

In 2012, the world's 57-bit SK multinational group of SK multinational companies were obtained. In 2018, he received a strategic investment in Shanghai Bihua Biological Engineering Co., Ltd. (Stock Code: 002022).
 

Core Technology

Tianlong has several major technical platforms such as PCR technology, gene chip technology, sequencing technology, based on the development, production and sales of various products based on the prior art platform.

Quality Assurance

More than 50 medical equipment CFDA registration certificates have been obtained, 5 CE certifications, 5 national key new product certificates, adopted ISO9001 and 13485 quality system assessments.
 

Coverage Multiple Fields

Tianlong products have made important contributions in hepatitis, AIDS, hand, foot and mouth disease, avian influenza, eugenics, food safety testing, and sudden public health incidents have been widely concerned by leaders at all levels.

Innovation

Applying for more than 20 kinds of intellectual property rights such as invention patents, and obtains six provincial and ministerial science and technology awards. , Wan Steel Minister, Deputy Minister Hou Jianguo, etc.

Professional Team

The company has built a scientific research, marketing and management team leading the industry and discipline leadership in the industry development, industrial operation, core technology and other aspects.
 
Recent News
Tianlong Technology is based on market-oriented, and has been based on the research and development of science and technology, and pursues independent brands.
聚焦天隆.png
26 November 2021
Suzhou Tianlong won the honorary title of "Gazelle enterprise in 2021"!

On November 25th, Jiangsu Provincial Productivity Promotion Center released the results of the 20021 Jiangsu High-tech Zone Unicorn Enterprise and Yelong Enterprise Assessment, Suzhou Tianlong Biotechnology Co., Ltd. was selected in the \"2021 Yelong Enterprise\" list.

company.jpg
06 January 2022
Company Profile

Tianlong Technology is based on market-oriented, and has been based on the research and development of science and technology, and pursues independent brands. Since its establishment in 1997, the company has consistently adhering to the public, market-oriented, customer-centric development concept, is committed to research and development, production and sales of instruments and in vitro diagnostic reagents in the field of genetic testing, molecular diagnosis. One of the innovative leaders in domestic genetic testing, molecular diagnosis, Tianlong in order to better serve medical diagnosis, biological testing, individualized medical, food safety and inspection and quarantine, life science, medical research and medical training, etc. It has now been developed to have a company group with a number of subsidiaries such as Tianlong, Suzhou Tianlong, Wuxi Qiqi, and become a comprehensive service provider of full-stranded medical health industry in vitro diagnostic products + third-party medical inspection services + hospital investment. . Tianlong takes the world's top 500 in 2012 in 2012

喜讯.png
05 January 2022
[Good News] HBV ultra high sensitive nucleic acid test kit won NMPA approved

Tianlong's wisdom family adds new members! The \"hepatitis B virus (HBV) nucleic acid test kit (PCR-fluorescent probe method) \" officially developed by Tianlong Technology \"officially won the listing of the National Drug Administration (NMPA), gaining three types of medical device registration certificates . It is worth mentioning that the reagent is a national science and technological major project undertaken by Tianlong Technology \"AIDS and viral hepatitis and other major infectious disease prevention \" - \"viral hepatitis related liver cancer population warning and stove Town kit and related The strategic transformation of equipment development \"(No. 2018ZX10732-202) is therefore a priority approval. National Temporation 20213400869 Ultra-high (emphasis) Product Advantage 1 Detection Sensitive: HBV Detection Limited to 5IU / mL, especially suitable for low viral load patients; L Quantitative precision: HBV quantitative range 15 IU / mL-1.0 × 109IU / M

Tianlong Technology is based on market-oriented, and has been based on the research and development of science and technology, and pursues independent brands.

Quick Links

Instrument

Reagent

Contact Us

 5th Floor, Building 7, Nishi City, Nam City, Nam City, Jinji Lake Avenue, Suzhou Industrial Park
 +86-512-6252 7726
 +86-512-6295 6337
© 2022 Suzhou Tianlong Biotechnology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

xatl@medtl.com       +86-512-6252 7726      +86-512-6295 6337
01
02
产品分类
公司自1997年成立以来,一贯秉持科技服务大众,以市场为先导、以客户为中心的发展理念,致力于基因检测、分子诊断领域仪器及体外诊断试剂的研发、生产和销售。
yiqi
仪器
天隆产品目前覆盖从纳米磁珠法核酸提取仪、实时荧光定量PCR仪等分子检测仪器设备到大型自动化核酸检测工作站。
试剂
公司配套试剂品种达上百种,服务传染病、遗传病、肿瘤及精准医疗的检测诊断,已成为国内核酸分子诊断产品行业的自主研发生产型企业。
shiji

致力打造世界一流的分子诊断企业

作为国内基因检测、分子诊断领域的创新领导者之一,天隆为了更好地服务于医学诊断、生物检测、个体化医疗、食品安全和检验检疫、生命科学、医学科研及医疗培训等领域,现已发展为拥有西安天隆、苏州天隆、无锡锐奇等多家子公司的企业集团,成为以体外诊断产品+第三方医学检验服务+医院投资的全链条的医疗健康产业综合服务供应商。


苏州纳米园

随着市场发展需要和公司产品的不断丰富,公司设立了临床事业部、生命科学事业部、海外事业部、托管及区域共建项目部、

肿瘤个体化用药项目部等多个事业部。


一家专业的医疗健康产业综合服务供应商

天隆科技是一家以市场为先导、产学研科技研发为基础、追求自主品牌的创新驱动型高科技企业。

经验丰富

2012年获得了世界500强排名57位的SK跨国企业集团,2018年获得上市公司上海科华生物工程股份有限公司(股票代码:002022)的战略投资。

核心技术

天隆拥有PCR技术、基因芯片技术、测序技术等几大技术平台,基于已有技术平台实现了各类产品的研发、生产和销售。
 

质量保障

现已获得了50余个医疗器械CFDA注册证、5个CE认证、5个国家重点新产品证书,通过了ISO9001和13485质量体系考核。
 

覆盖多个领域

天隆产品在肝炎、艾滋病、手足口病、禽流感、优生优育、食品安全检测及突发公共卫生事件中做出了重要贡献,受到了各级领导的广泛关注。
 

不断创新

申请发明专利等知识产权二十余项,获得省部级科技奖励六项,成果入选“国家十一五重大科技成就展”、“十二五科技创新成就展”,刘延东副总理、万钢部长、侯建国副部长等亲临展台。

专业团队

公司建设了一支由行业及学科带头人领导的在行业发展、产业经营、核心技术等方面具有强大行动力的科研、营销和管理队伍。
 
关注我们的近期动态
天隆科技是一家以市场为先导、产学研科技研发为基础、追求自主品牌的创新驱动型高科技企业。
company.jpg
06 一月 2022
公司简介

天隆科技是一家以市场为先导、产学研科技研发为基础、追求自主品牌的创新驱动型高科技企业。公司自1997年成立以来,一贯秉持科技服务大众,以市场为先导、以客户为中心的发展理念,致力于基因检测、分子诊断领域仪器及体外诊断试剂的研发、生产和销售。作为国内基因检测、分子诊断领域的创新领导者之一,天隆为了更好地服务于医学诊断、生物检测、个体化医疗、食品安全和检验检疫、生命科学、医学科研及医疗培训等领域,现已发展为拥有西安天隆、苏州天隆、无锡锐奇等多家子公司的企业集团,成为以体外诊断产品+第三方医学检验服务+医院投资的全链条的医疗健康产业综合服务供应商。天隆以自身可持续发展价值,2012年获得了世界500强

喜讯.png
05 一月 2022
【喜讯】HBV超高灵敏核酸检测试剂盒获NMPA批准上市

天隆智造家族再添新成员!由天隆科技自主研发的“乙型肝炎病毒(HBV)核酸测定试剂盒(PCR-荧光探针法)”正式获得国家药品监督管理局(NMPA)批准上市,获得三类医疗器械注册证。值得一提的是,该试剂为天隆科技承担的国家科技重大专项“艾滋病和病毒性肝炎等重大传染病防治”——“病毒性肝炎相关肝癌人群预警和灶镇试剂盒及相关设备研发”(编号2018ZX10732-202)的战略性转化产品,并因此获得优先审批。 国械注准20213400869超高敏(强调效果)产品优势l 检测灵敏:HBV检测下限低至5IU/mL,尤其适合低病毒载量患者;l 定量精准: HBV定量范围15IU/mL-1.0×109IU/m

国家科技进步奖.jpg
04 十一月 2021
快讯 | 天隆科技获得2020年度国家科学技术奖

2020年度国家科学技术奖励大会于11月3日在北京人民大会堂隆重召开。天隆科技荣获国家科学技术奖,创始人团队彭年才教授、总经理李明博士、首席技术官苗保刚博士分列本奖项的前三完成人。 // 奖项成果基本情况 // 高通量多靶标核酸自动化定量检测关键技术及产业化应用——面向国家需求深耕二十载,新冠疫情危难时挺身抗疫(国家科技进步奖) 高端的高通量多靶标核酸检测仪器设备我国很长时间一直依赖进口。西安交通大学教授、天隆科技创始人彭年才教授领衔的产学研团队20余年长期深耕核酸检测仪器试剂关键技术,在蒋庄德院士作为技术负责人的国家重大科学仪器设备开发专项等项目支持下,解决了核酸提取易交叉污染、快速热循

天隆科技是一家以市场为先导、产学研科技研发为基础、追求自主品牌的创新驱动型高科技企业。

快速链接

仪器

试剂

联系我们

  苏州工业园区金鸡湖大道99号纳米城西北区7栋5层
  +86-512-6252 7726
  +86-512-6295 6337
 ©2022 苏州天隆生物科技有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备2022017864号-1